Announcing 2021 Board of Directors & Officers

The MCNTMA held its annual meeting December 4. The purpose of this meeting was to vote on the 2021 Michiana Chapter Board of Directors and Officers, review the chapter’s strategic plan goals and objectives for business and workforce development and membership. Please welcome the following announcement of your 2021 Board of Directors and Officers…
President – Mr. Paul Hartz, Mack Tool & Engineering
Vice President – Mr. Eric Kurzhal, Allied Specialty Precision
Secretary/Treasurer – Ms. Teresa Sherman, Schafer Industries
Trustee – Mr. Eric Kurzhal, Allied Specialty Precision
Board Members
Mr. Andy Jordan, Exacto Inc of South Bend
Ms. Kelly Kasner, Michiana Global Mold
Mr. & Mrs. Bill & Ann Voll, Sibley Machine (Honorary Members)
Mr. Mark Bagwell, Horton Group (Associate Member)
Mr. Brian Witkowski, AME Group (Associate Member)
Ms. Kate Lee, South Bend Regional Chamber (Community Member)
Mr. Mike Pace, Purdue University (Education Member)

Scroll to top